Alternative Sounds Inc.
Presents


Long Island's Retro New Wave Friday Nights

SUBCULTURE ~ EVENTS

Friday October 6, 2017 RAGING BULL
2552 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow,
NY 
Friday October 13, 2017 ESCORZA'S
3463 Merrick Rd ~ Wantagh, NY
Friday October 20, 2017 RAGING BULL
2552 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow,
NY 
Friday October 27, 2017 ELEANOR'S
4103 Sunrise Highway ~ Bohemia, NY
Friday November 3, 2017 ESCORZA'S
3463 Merrick Rd ~ Wantagh, NY
Friday November 10, 2017 RAGING BULL
2552 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow,
NY 
Friday November 17, 2017 ELEANOR'S
4103 Sunrise Highway ~ Bohemia, NY
Friday November 24, 2017 ESCORZA'S
3463 Merrick Rd ~ Wantagh, NY
Friday December 1, 2017 ***PRIVATE EVENT***
Friday December 8, 2017 ELEANOR'S
4103 Sunrise Highway ~ Bohemia, NY
Friday December 15, 2017 TBA
Friday December 22, 2017 SHAKERS
4608 Sunrise Highway Oakdale, NY
Friday December 29, 2017 ELEANOR'S
4103 Sunrise Highway ~ Bohemia, NY

 

Like us on Facebook


DJ CODY: Spins The Best Of:
80's New Wave
Synthpop, EBM, Industrial, Electro, Goth & More...



SUBCULTURE Long Island's ONLY New Wave Dance Club
Bringing you The Best Of 80's New Wave, Industrial, Electro, Synthpop, Britpop, Alternative Dance, etc...
EVERY Friday Night

Doors Open at 10:00PM

$5. Admission
Like us on Facebook


 
 

Bachelorettes: Come Spend Your Last Night of Freedom With us....
You And Your Entire Party Will Receive Complementary Admission
And A bottle of Champaign...


 

Click The Links Below To Listen To
The Subculture Dance Party
(The Full Mix)

"Friday January 25, 2008"

"Friday May 30, 2008 
DJ Cody & Larry The Duck"

 


For More Info: Call 516.679.9655


Subculture
 

For More Info: Call 516-679-9655
 

 

  Alternative Sounds

[Home]  [Bios]  [Events]  [Packages]  [Party Store] 

[Playlist]  [Contact Us]  [Night Clubs]  [Links]